- Animal Rescue

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is getting 30 extra characters this fall

Warner Bros. and TT Video games have introduced the Galactic Version for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

Slated for a November 1 launch, this version of the sport comes with 30 extra characters together with these beforehand made accessible.

The Galactic Version will embody six new packs within the Character Assortment 2. These packs are Star Wars: Andor, the LEGO Star Wars: Summer time Trip TV Particular, Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi, Star Wars: The E book of Boba Fett, Star Wars: Rebels, and Star Wars: The Clone Wars.

It additionally consists of seven packs from the unique Character Assortment: The Mandalorian Season 1, Solo: A Star Wars Story, The Traditional Characters, The Trooper Pack, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, The Mandalorian Season 2, and The Dangerous Batch.

Those who buy the sport digitally also can unlock the Traditional Obi-Wan Kenobi playable character that isn’t accessible for buy individually.

A Character Assortment 1 & 2 bundle can be accessible for $24.99 or might be bought individually for $14.99 every. Particular person character packs may also be accessible a la carte for $2.99.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – Galactic Version can be made accessible for PC, PS4, PS5, Swap, Xbox One, and Xbox Collection X/S.

About florenc85

Read All Posts By florenc85

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.